About us


Czech University of Agriculturee
 e-m@il
 WWW presentation
 Prof. Jaroslav Havlicek
havlicek@pef.czu.cz
www.pef.czu.cz
 Dr. Ludmila Domeova
domeova@pef.czu.cz
www.pef.czu.cz
Dr. Tomas Subrt
subrt@pef.czu.cz
www.pef.czu.cz
Doc. Eva Vaneckova
vanecko@zf.jcu.cz
www.jcu.cz
Jan Sudrich - technical support
sudrich@af.czu.cz
            ENESAD Dijon
 e-m@il
 WWW presentation
Prof. Charles Burriel 
c.buriel@educagri.fr
www.cnerta.educagri.fr
        BOKU Wien
e-m@il
 WWW presentation
Dr. Harald Vacik
vacik@edvl.boku.ac.at
www.boku.ac.at/waldbau
                       SPU Nitra
 e-m@il
 WWW presentation
Doc. Peter Fandel
Peter.Fandel@uniag.sk
www.uniag.sk
Temain
e-m@il
WWW presentation
Ing. Lubomír Zakopal
zakopal@atlas
 none


Associated Partners:

Agrarian Chamber Cheb
Agrarian Chamber Hradec Králové
RSVV Most
Agris Online Praha
Fyto Praha